Law Enforcement

If changes need to be made, please contact the
FAO Office and provide corrections via e-mail.

Excelsior Agencies


Law Enforcement

Highland Beach Police Department

Accredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Eric Aronowitz

earonowitz@highlandbeach.us

Highlands County Sheriff’s Office

Accredited on June 11, 2008 in Coral Springs
Reaccredited on June 30, 2011 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 25, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Jeannine West

jnwest@highlandssheriff.org

Hillsboro Beach Police Department

Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Eileen Casagrande

ecasagrande@townofhillsborobeach.com

Hollywood Police Department

Accredited on February 6, 2002 in Bradenton
Reaccredited on February 9, 2005 in Kissimmee
Reaccredited on February 20, 2008 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Jeff Owens

JOWENS@hollywoodfl.org

Indian River County Sheriff's Office

Accredited on February 18, 2004 in Crystal River
Reaccredited on February 28, 2007 in Ocala
Reaccredited on February 3, 2010 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 21, 2013 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 24, 2022 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Jackie Wolfe

jwolfe@ircsheriff.org

Indian River Shores Public Safety Department

Accredited on February 25, 2009 in Tampa
Reaccredited on February 23, 2012 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona Beach
Reaccredited on February 21, 2018 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Kim Wall

kwall@irspsd.org

Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office

Accredited on May 28, 1998 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on May 22, 2002 in Maitland
Reaccredited on June 7, 2006 in Tampa
Reaccredited on October 8, 2008 in Crystal River
Reaccredited on September 29, 2011 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Reaccredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Kristen Holderfield

Kristen.Holderfield@jaxsheriff.org

Jupiter Island Public Safety Department

Accredited on October 2, 2002 in Pensacola
Reaccredited on June 7, 2006 in Tampa
Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Tammy Farnham

tlfarnham@yahoo.com

Jupiter Police Department

Accredited on June 28, 2000 in Gainesville
Reaccredited on June 23, 2004 in St. Pete Beach
Reaccredited on June 6, 2007 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 16, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Kristen Rightler

1171@jupiter.fl.us

Kenneth City Police Department

Accredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Jeff Owens

OwensJ@kennethcityfl.org

Key Biscayne Police Department

Accredited on February 8, 2006 in Panama City
Reaccredited on February 25, 2009 in Tampa
Reaccredited on February 23, 2012 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona Beach
Reaccredited on February 21, 2018 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Ana Guerra

ayguerra@kbpd.net

Key West Police Department

Accredited on June 25, 2003 in Daytona Beach
Reaccredited on October 11, 2006 in Cocoa Beach
Reaccredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 16, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Linda Mack

lmack@cityofkeywest-fl.gov

Kissimmee Police Department

Accredited on September 27, 2012 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on October 7, 2021 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Cynthia Pugsley

cpugsley@kissimmee.org

Lady Lake Police Department

Accredited on October 26, 2016 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Lieutenant Nelson Vargas

nvargas@ladylake.org

Lake City Police Department

Accredited February 2, 2002 in Bradenton
Reaccredited June 29, 2005 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited February 21, 2013 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 24, 2022 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Greg Burnsed

BurnsedG@lcflapd.com

Lake County Sheriff's Office

Accredited on October 31, 2007 in Maitland
Reaccredited on October 14, 2010 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on September 25, 2013 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Dr. Bruce Clark

Bruce.Clark@lcso.org