Chief Robert Vincent, Chair

Gulfport Police Department
2401 53rd Street South
Gulfport Florida 33707

Sheriff Billy Woods, Vice Chair

Marion County Sheriff's Office
692 NW 30th Avenue
Ocala Florida 34475

Director Simon Blank

Director, Division of Investigative & Forensic Services
Florida Department of Financial Services
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee Florida 32399

County Commissioner Kathy Bryant

Marion County Board of County Commissioners
601 S.E. 25th Ave.
Ocala FL 34471

Sheriff Michelle Cook

Clay County Sheriff's Office
P,O. Box 548
Green Cove Springs Florida 32043

Chief David Currey

Vero Beach Police Department
1055 20th Street
Vero Beach Florida 32960

Chief Richard Hawthorne

Gulf Breeze Police Department
311 Fairpoint Drive
Gulf Breeze Florida 32561

Chief Anthony Holloway

St. Petersburg Police Department
1301 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg Florida 33705

Sheriff Mark Hunter

Columbia Sheriff's Office
4917 E. US Hwy. 90
Lake City Florida 32055

Sheriff Bill Leeper

Nassau County Sheriff's Office
77151 Citizens Circle
Yulee Florida 32097

Inspector General Julie Leftheris

State University System of Florida, Board of Governors
325 West Gaines Street Suite 1614
Tallahassee Florida 32399

City Manager James (Jim) McKnight (Ret.)

City Manager, City of Cocoa Beach
2 South Orlando Avenue
Cocoa Beach Florida 32931-2722

The Honorable Adrian G. Soud

Circuit Judge
Fourth Judicial Circuit of Florida
501 West Adams Street Suite 7206
Jacksonville Florida 32202

Chief Charlie Vazquez

Tampa International Airport Police Department
P.O. Box 22287
Tampa Florida 33622