Law Enforcement

If changes need to be made, please contact the
FAO Office and provide corrections via e-mail.

Excelsior Agencies


Law Enforcement

Hallandale Beach Police Department

Accredited on February 28, 2007 in Ocala
Reaccredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 16, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Sharetta Ogden

sogden@cohb.org

Hendry County Sheriff's Office

Accredited on September 27, 2012 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on October 7, 2021 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Nicole Rowe

nrowe@hendrysheriff.org

Hernando County Sheriff's Office

Accredited on June 28, 2000 in Gainesville
Reaccredited on June 25, 2003 in Daytona Beach
Reaccredited on June 7, 2006 in Tampa
Reaccredited on July 1, 2009 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Sgt. Darryl Smith

darsmith@hernandosheriff.org

Highland Beach Police Department

Accredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Eric Aronowitz

earonowitz@highlandbeach.us

Highlands County Sheriff’s Office

Accredited on June 11, 2008 in Coral Springs
Reaccredited on June 30, 2011 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 25, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Jeannine West

jnwest@highlandssheriff.org

Hillsboro Beach Police Department

Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Eileen Casagrande

ecasagrande@townofhillsborobeach.com

Hollywood Police Department

Accredited on February 6, 2002 in Bradenton
Reaccredited on February 9, 2005 in Kissimmee
Reaccredited on February 20, 2008 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Jeff Owens

JOWENS@hollywoodfl.org