Law Enforcement

If changes need to be made, please contact the
FAO Office and provide corrections via e-mail.

Excelsior Agencies


Law Enforcement

Naples Police Department

Accredited on June 25, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Marie Reese

mreese@naplesgov.com

Nassau County Sheriff's Office

Accredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Lawanna Ware

lware@nassauso.com

Neptune Beach Police Department

Accredited on October 14, 2010 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on September 25, 2013 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 26, 2016 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Tammy Monteiro

tammymonteiro@nbfl.us

New Smyrna Beach Police Department

Accredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona
Reaccredited on February 21, 2018 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Rick Ramirez

rramirez@cityofnsb.com

North Miami Beach Police Department

Accredited on October 8, 1997 in Tallahassee
Reaccredited on May 23,2001 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on June 23, 2004 in St. Pete Beach
Reaccredited on June 6, 2007 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 16, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Harvette Smith

Harvette.Smith@nmbpd.org

North Miami Police Department

Accredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Diana Roman

Droman@northmiamipolice.com

North Port Police Department

Accredited on February 9, 2000 in Punta Gorda
Reaccredited on February 5, 2003 in Boca Raton
Reaccredited on February 8, 2006 in Panama City
Reaccredited on February 25, 2009 in Tampa
Reaccredited on February 23, 2012 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona Beach
Reaccredited on February 21, 2018 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Tammie Wichers

twichers@northportpd.com