Law Enforcement

If changes need to be made, please contact the
FAO Office and provide corrections via e-mail.

Excelsior Agencies


Law Enforcement

Tallahassee Community College Police Department

Accredited on September 25, 2013 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 26, 2016 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Tiffany Echoles

Echolest@tcc.fl.edu

Tallahassee Police Department

Accredited on May 22, 2002 in Maitland
Reaccredited on June 29, 2005 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on February 20, 2008 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Isaac Boykin

Isaac.Boykin@talgov.com

Tampa International Airport Police Department

Accredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Reaccredited February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Laura Rozansky

lrozansky@tampaairport.com

Tampa Police Department

Accredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Reaccredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Sonja Wise

Sonja.Wise@Tampagov.net

Tarpon Springs Police Department

Accredited February 21, 2013 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 24, 2022 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Frank Ruggiero

fruggiero@tspd.us

Temple Terrace Police Department

Accredited on June 30, 2011 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 25, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Patrick Brown

PBrown@templeterrace.com

Tequesta Police Department

Reaccredited on June 16, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Jeff Owens

Titusville Police Department

Accredited on February 3, 2010 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 21, 2013 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 24, 2022 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Stacey Woodward

stacey.woodward@titusville.com

Treasure Island Police Department

Accredited on October 7, 2021 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Gabriella Foster

gfoster@mytreasureisland.org