Inspectors General

If changes need to be made, please contact the
FAO Office and provide corrections via e-mail.

Inspectors General

Agency for Healthcare Administration Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Shellie Wagner

Shellie.wagner@ahca.myflorida.com

Agency for Persons with Disabilities Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 24, 2021 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Inspector General Erin Romeiser

erin.romeiser@apdcares.org

Attorney General Office of the Inspector General

Accredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Reaccredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Kathryn Sullivan

kathryn.sullivan@myfloridalegal.com

Broward Office of the Inspector General

Accredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Reaccredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

Accredidation Manager: Amy Schmidt
954-357-7893
aschmidt@broward.org

Accreditation Manager: Monica Vidal

mvidal@broward.org

City of Jacksonville, Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Elizabeth Gonzalez

EAGonzalez@coj.net

City of Tallahassee, Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 16, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Rob Pace

william.pace@talgov.com

Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller - Palm Beach County Division of Inspector General

Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Monica Alvarenga

malvarenga@mypalmbeachclerk.com

Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Office of Inspector General

Accredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 16, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Caitlin Dawkins

Caitlin.Dawkins@fdacs.gov

Florida Department of Children and Families Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 28, 2009 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on September 27, 2012 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on October 7, 2021 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Flora Miller

flora.tran@myflfamilies.com

Florida Department of Corrections Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on October 7, 2021 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Doug Rau

edward.rau@fdc.myflorida.com

Florida Department of Economic Opportunity Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 16, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Jeremy Billington

Jeremy.Billington@deo.myflorida.com

Florida Department of Education Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Jordan Walker

Jordan.Walker@fldoe.org

Florida Department of Education, Office of Early Learning, Office of Inspector General

Accredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting

Florida Department of Elder Affairs Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Mark Meadows

meadowsm@elderaffairs.org

Florida Department of Environmental Protection Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 28, 2009 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on September 27, 2012 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on October 7, 2021 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Michelle Riley

Michelle.Riley@dep.state.fl.us

Florida Department of Health Office of Inspector General

Accredited on September 29, 2011 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Reaccredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accredidation Manager: Kimberly Doss
850-617-1934
Kimberly.doss@flhealth.gov

Assistant Accreditation Manager: Justin Lankford

Justin.Lankford@flhealth.gov

Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on September 25, 2013 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 26, 2016 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Sheila Sexton

SheilaSexton@flhsmv.gov

Florida Department of Juvenile Justice Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 24, 2015 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 20, 2018 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 24, 2021 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Holly Queen

Holly.Queen@djj.state.fl.us

Florida Department of Management Services Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on October 7, 2021 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Paula Harlow

paula.harlow@dms.fl.gov