Inspectors General

If changes need to be made, please contact the
FAO Office and provide corrections via e-mail.

Inspectors General

Office of Financial Regulation - Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Reaccredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston

Accreditation Manager: Bradley Perry

Bradley.Perry@flofr.com

Office of Inspector General Department of Financial Services

Accredited on February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 24, 2022 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Captain Mike Shoaf

michael.shoaf@myfloridacfo.com

Office of Inspector General Department of Transportation

Accredited on October 28, 2009 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited February 21, 2013 in Howey-in-the Hills
Reaccredited February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited February 24, 2022 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Anthony Jackson

Anthony.Jackson@dot.state.fl.us

Office of Inspector General Florida Lottery

Accredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on September 25, 2013 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 26, 2016 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg

Accreditation Manager: Ray Pace

Pacem@flalottery.com

Office of Inspector General Palm Beach County

Accredited on February 23, 2012 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona Beach
Reaccredited on February 21, 2018 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Chris Dyckman

CDyckman@pbcgov.org

Office of the Chief Inspector General

Accredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona
Reaccredited on February 21, 2018 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Cheryl Crockett

cheryl.crockett@eog.myflorida.com

Okaloosa County Clerk of the Circuit Court Department of Inspector General

Accredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Brad Embry

bembry@okaloosaclerk.com