Pretrial & Probation

If changes need to be made, please contact the
FAO Office and provide corrections via e-mail.

Pretrial & Probation

Broward County Sheriff's Office Pretrial and Probation Services Division

Accredited pretrial division on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited pretrial division on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accredited Probation Division June 19, 2018 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 14, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Antoinette C. Dockery

Antoinette_dockery@sheriff.org

Collier County Sheriff's Office Pretrial Services

Accredited pretrial division on June 25, 2019 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 15, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Lieutenant Nicole Minick

Nicole.Minick@colliersheriff.org

Lee County Criminal Division

Accredited on June 30, 2009 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 26, 2012 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 23, 2015 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 14, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Iris McDonald

imcdonald@ca.cjis20.org

Manatee County Pretrial and Probation Division

Accredited on June 23, 2015 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 14, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Michael Rogers
941-749-3050
michael.rogers@mymanatee.org

Accreditation Manager: Dana McMahon

dana.mcmahon@mymanatee.org

Orange County Corrections Department Pretrial Services and Probation Unit

Accredited on June 28, 2011 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 14, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Lt. Sonia Robinson

Sonia.Robinson@ocfl.net

Seminole County Sheriff's Office Probation and Pretrial

Accredited on June 25, 2019 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 15, 2022 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Lisa Zucker

lzucker@seminolesheriff.org

St. Lucie Pretrial Program

Accredited on June 23, 2021 in Orlando

Accreditation Manager: Robert Worcester

worcesterro@stlucieco.org

Volusia County Pretrial Services

Accredited on June 10, 2008 in Coral Springs
Reaccredited on June 28, 2011 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 14, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Accreditation Manager: Valerie Trunzo

vtrunzo@circuit7.org