CFA Commissioners

Sheriff Rick Staly, Chair

Flagler County Sheriff’s Office

901 E. Moody Blvd.
Bunnell, Florida 32110

Phone: (386) 437-4116
rstaly@flaglersheriff.com

Chief Robert Vincent, Vice Chair

Gulfport Police Department

2401 53rd Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: (727)893-1049
rvincent@mygulfport.us

Simon Blank

Director, Division of Investigative & Forensic Services

Florida Department of Financial Services
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399

Phone: (850) 413-4001
Simon.Blank@myfloridacfo.com

Sheriff Michelle Cook

Clay County Sheriff’s Office

P.O. Box 548
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043

Phone: (904)284-7575
mcook@claysheriff.com

Chief David Currey

Vero Beach Police Department

1055 20th Street
Vero Beach, Florida 32960

Phone:(772) 978-4610
dcurrey@vbpd.org

Mayor Jerry Demings

Orange County

201 South Rosalind Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801

Phone: (407)254-7000
jerry.demings@ocfl.net

Chief John Freeburg

Edgewood Police Department

5565 South Orange Ave
Edgewood, Florida 32809

Phone: (407) 851-2820
jfreeburg@edgewood-fl.gov

Sheriff Mark Hunter

Columbia Sheriff’s Office

4917 E. US Hwy. 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Phone: (386)752-9212
E-mail:

Chief Richard Hawthorne

Gulf Breeze Police Department

311 Fairpoint Drive
Gulf Breeze, Florida 32561

Phone: (850) 934-5121
rhawthorne@gulfbreezefl.gov

Sheriff Bill Leeper

Nassau County Sheriff’s Office

77151 Citizens Circle
Yulee, Florida 32097

Phone: (904) 225-0331
bleeper@nassauso.com

Inspector General Julie Leftheris

State University System of Florida, Board of Governors

325 West Gaines Street, Suite 1614
Tallahassee, Florida 32399

Phone: (850) 245-9247
Julie.Leftheris@flbog.edu

James (Jim) McKnight

City Manager, City of Cocoa Beach

2 South Orlando Avenue
Cocoa Beach, Florida 32931-2722

Phone:(321) 868-3201
james.mcknight@cityofcocoabeach.com

The Honorable Adrian G. Soud

Circuit Judge, Fourth Judicial Circuit of Florida

501 West Adams Street, Suite 7206
Jacksonville, Florida 32202

Phone: (904) 255-1218
adrians@coj.net

Sheriff Billy Woods

Marion County Sheriff’s Office

692 NW 30th Avenue
Ocala, Florida 34475

Phone: (352)369-6789
wwoods@marionso.com

Chief Charlie Vazquez

Tampa International Airport Police Department

P.O. Box 22287
Tampa, FL 33622

Phone: (813) 801-6000
cvazquez@tampaairport.com