Florida Accreditation

Commissioners

CFA Commissioners You are here: FCAC Commissioners

 

Sheriff Paul Blackman, Chair
Highlands County Sheriff's Office
400 South Eucalyptus Street
Sebring, FL 33870
Phone: (863) 402-7200
Email: PBlackman@highlandsheriff.org
Biography

Chief of Corrections Chris Roberts, Vice-Chair
Collier County Sheriff's Office Corrections Department
3301 East Tamiami Trail, Building J
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: (239) 825-1211
Email: chris.roberts@colliersheriff.org

Biography
Chief Laura Bedard
Seminole County Sheriff's Office
100 Eslinger Way
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: (407)665-1205
Email: lbedard@seminolesheriff.org
Biography
Criminal Court Services Manager Brian Brittain
Volusia County Pretrial
1298 Red John Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 822-5741
Email: bbrittain@circuit7.org
Biography
Probation Services Manager Jennifer Burgh
Manatee County Pretrial and Probation Division
1051 Manatee Ave West 5th floor Hensley Wing
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone: (941) 749-3051
Email:Jennifer.burgh@mymanatee.org
Biography
Major Michael DeVoter
Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office
Department of Corrections Security Bureau
3228 Gun Club Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: (561) 688-4427
Email: devoterm@pbso.org
Biography
Colonel Thomas Eberhardt
Retired - Lee County Sheriff's Office Corrections Bureau
Email: tom.eberhardt65@gmail.com
Biography

Sheriff Peyton C. Grinnell
Lake County Sheriff's Office
360 W. Ruby Street
Tavares, FL 32778
Email: peyton.grinnell@lcso.org

Biography
Major Darrell Hibbs
Brevard County Jail Complex
860 Camp Road
Cocoa, FL 32927
Phone: (321) 690-1588
Email: darrell.hibbs@bcso.us
Biography

Sheriff Bob Johnson
Santa Rosa County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 7129
Milton, Florida 32583
Phone: (850) 981-2114
Email: rjohnson@srso.net

Biography

Captain William Lawhorn
Retired - St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office
Email: wjdj5921@gmail.com

Biography

Sheriff Jared Miller
Wakulla County Sheriff's Office
15 Oak Street
Crawfordville, Florida 32327
Phone: (850) 745-7100
Email: jmiller@wcso.us

Biography