Florida Accreditation

Commissioners

CFA Commissioners You are here: FCAC Commissioners

 

Chief Stefan Vaughn
Okaloosa County Department of Corrections
1200 East James Lee Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32539
Phone: (850) 689-5763
Email: svaughn@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Biography
Major Darrell Hibbs
Brevard County Jail Complex
860 Camp Road
Cocoa, FL 32927
Phone: (321) 690-1588
Email: darrell.hibbs@bcso.us
Biography
Criminal Court Services Manager Shirley Olson, Chair
Volusia County Pretrial
1298 Red John Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 248-8102
Email: solson@circuit7.org
Biography

Sheriff Mike Scott
Lee County Sheriff's Office
14750 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy SE
Ft. Myers, FL 33912
Phone: (239)477-1000
Email: sheriff@sheriffleefl.org

Biography
Major Jeffrey "Jeff" Cloutier, Vice-Chair
Alachua County Sheriff's Office
2621 S.E. Hawthorne Rd.
Gainesville, FL 32641
Phone: (352) 491-4505
Email: jcloutier@alachuasheriff.org
Biography
Major Mike Page
Hernando County Sheriff's Office
16425 Spring Hill Drive
Brooksville, FL 34604
Phone: (352) 797-3410
Email: mpage@hernandosheriff.org
Biography
Criminal Division Director Liza Flecha
Lee County Criminal Division
1700 Monroe St.
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Phone:  (239) 533-2914
Email:LFlecha@CA.CJIS20.ORG
Biography
Sheriff Tom Knight
Sarasota County Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 4115
Sarasota, FL 34230
Phone: (941) 861-4008
Email: SheriffKnight@scgov.net
Biography

Captain William Lawhorn
St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office
4700 W. Midway Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Email: LawhornW@stluciesheriff.com

Biography

Chief of Corrections Chris Roberts
Collier County Sheriff's Office Corrections Department
3301 East Tamiami Trail, Building J
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: (239) 825-1211
Email: chris.roberts@colliersheriff.org

Biography

Sheriff Deryl Loar
Indian River County Sheriff's Office
4055 41st Avenue
Vero Beach, Florida 32960
Phone: (772) 569-6700
Email: dloar@ircsheriff.org

Biography  

Sheriff Jared Miller
Wakulla County Sheriff's Office
15 Oak Street
Crawfordville, Florida 32327
Phone: (850) 745-7100
Email: jmiller@wcso.us

Biography