Florida Accreditation

Commissioners

CFA Commissioners You are here: FCAC Commissioners

 

Chief Stefan Vaughn
Okaloosa County Department of Corrections
1200 East James Lee Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32539
Phone: (850) 689-5763
Email: svaughn@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Biography
Major Darrell Hibbs
Brevard County Jail Complex
860 Camp Road
Cocoa, FL 32927
Phone: (321) 690-1588
Email: darrell.hibbs@bcso.us
Biography
Criminal Court Services Manager Brian Brittain
Volusia County Pretrial
1298 Red John Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 822-5741
Email: bbrittain@circuit7.org
Biography

Sheriff Bob Johnson
Santa Rosa County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 7129
Milton, Florida 32583
Phone: (850) 981-2114
Email: rjohnson@srso.net

Biography
Major Jeffrey "Jeff" Cloutier, Vice-Chair
Alachua County Sheriff's Office
2621 S.E. Hawthorne Rd.
Gainesville, FL 32641
Phone: (352) 491-4505
Email: jcloutier@alachuasheriff.org
Biography
Colonel Thomas Eberhardt
Lee County Sheriff's Office Corrections Bureau
16425 Spring Hill Drive
Brooksville, FL 34604
Phone: (239) 477-1573
Email: TEberhardt@sheriffleefl.org
Biography
Probation Services Manager Jennifer Burgh
Manatee County Pretrial and Probation Division
1051 Manatee Ave West 5th floor Hensley Wing
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone:  (941) 749-3051
Email:Jennifer.burgh@mymanatee.org
Biography
Sheriff Paul Blackman
Highlands County Sheriff's Office
400 South Eucalyptus Street
Sebring, FL 33870
Phone: (863) 402-7200
Email: PBlackman@highlandsheriff.org
Biography

Captain William Lawhorn
St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office
4700 W. Midway Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Email: LawhornW@stluciesheriff.com

Biography

Chief of Corrections Chris Roberts
Collier County Sheriff's Office Corrections Department
3301 East Tamiami Trail, Building J
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: (239) 825-1211
Email: chris.roberts@colliersheriff.org

Biography

Sheriff Deryl Loar
Indian River County Sheriff's Office
4055 41st Avenue
Vero Beach, Florida 32960
Phone: (772) 569-6700
Email: dloar@ircsheriff.org

Biography  

Sheriff Jared Miller
Wakulla County Sheriff's Office
15 Oak Street
Crawfordville, Florida 32327
Phone: (850) 745-7100
Email: jmiller@wcso.us

Biography