Florida Accreditation

 

CFA Commissioners

You are here: CFA Commissioners FCAC Commissioners

 

 
Chief Jeffrey Chudnow Chief Jeffrey Chudnow
Oviedo Police Department
300 Alexandria Blvd.
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone:(407) 971-5731
E-mail: jchudnow@cityofoviedo.net
Biography

Sheriff Rick Ramsay
Monroe County Sheriff's Office
5525 College Road
Key West, Florida 33040
Phone: (305)296-2424
E-mail: RRamsay@keysso.net

 

Biography
Chief Anthony Holloway, Chair
St. Petersburg Police Department
1300 First Avenue N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
Phone: (727) 893-7967
E-mail: Anthony.Holloway@stpete.org
Biography
Judge Robert Foster
Fourth Judicial Circuit of Florida
Nassau County Courthouse
76347 Veterans Way
Suite 3061
Yulee, FL 32097
Phone: (904) 548-4910
E-mail: rfoster@nassauclerk.com
Biography
Inspector General Dawn Case, Vice-Chair
Florida Department of Management Services, Office of Inspector General
4050 Esplanade Way, Suite 217A
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0950
Phone: (850) 413-8740
E-mail: Dawn.Case@dms.myflorida.com
Biography
Chief Larry Leon
Palm Beach County School District Police Department
330 Forest Hill, Blvd. Suite 127-B
West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Phone: (561)434-8300
Email: lawrence.leon@palmbeachschools.org
Biography

Commissioner Cecil Pendergrass
Lee County Board of County Commissioners
P.O. Box 398
Ft. Myers, Florida 33902
Phone: (239)533-2227
Email: dist2@leegov.com

Biography

Sheriff Larry Ashley
Okaloosa County Sheriff's Office
1250 North Eglin Parkway
Shalimar, FL 32579
Phone: (850) 651-7410
E-mail: sheriff@sheriff-Okaloosa.org

Biography

Deputy Chief Financial Officer Jay Etheridge
Florida Department of Financial Services
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 413-2851
E-mail: jay.etheridge@myfloridacfo.com

Biography

Chief Michelle Morris
Sebastian Police Department
1201 Main St.
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 388-4415
E-mail: mmorris@cityofsebastian.org

Biography

Director Juan Perez
Miami-Dade Police Department
9105 NW 25 Street.
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 471-2486
E-mail: juanperez@mdpd.com

Biography

Chief Chris Nelson
Auburndale Police Department
2 Bobby Green Plaza
Auburndale, FL 33823
Phone: (863) 965-5555
E-mail: cnelson@auburndalefl.com

Biography

Sheriff Rick Staly
Flagler County Sheriff's Office
901 E. Moody Blvd.
Bunnell, Florida 32110
Phone: (386) 437-4116
E-mail: rstaly@flaglersheriff.com

Biography 

Sheriff Darryl Daniels
Clay County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 548
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
Phone: (904) 284-7575
E-mail: ddaniels@claysheriff.com

Biography