Florida Accreditation

CFA Commissioners

You are here: CFA Commissioners FCAC Commissioners

 

Director Juan Perez, Chair
Retired - Miami-Dade Police Department
E-mail: jjp1454@yahoo.com

Biography

Sheriff Rick Staly, Vice-Chair
Flagler County Sheriff's Office
901 E. Moody Blvd.
Bunnell, Florida 32110
Phone: (386) 437-4116
E-mail: rstaly@flaglersheriff.com

Biography

Simon Blank
Director, Division of Investigative & Forensic Services
Florida Department of Financial Services
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: (850) 413-4001
E-mail: Simon.Blank@myfloridacfo.com

Biography

Sheriff Michelle Cook
Clay County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 548
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043
Phone: (904)284-7575
E-mail: mcook@claysheriff.com

 

Biography
Chief David Currey
Vero Beach Police Department
1055 20th Street
Vero Beach, Florida 32960
Phone:(772) 978-4610
E-mail: dcurrey@vbpd.org
Biography

Mayor Jerry Demings
Orange County
201 South Rosalind Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (407)254-7000
Email: jerry.demings@ocfl.net

Biography
Chief Argatha Gilmore
Lake City Police Department
225 NW Main Blvd.
Lake City, Florida 32055
Phone: (386)758-5484
E-mail: gilmorea@lcflapd.com
Biography

Chief Richard Hawthorne
Gulf Breeze Police Department
311 Fairpoint Drive
Gulf Breeze, Florida 32561
Phone: (850) 934-5121
E-mail: rhawthorne@gulfbreezefl.gov

Biography

Sheriff Bill Leeper
Nassau County Sheriff's Office
77151 Citizens Circle
Yulee, Florida 32097
Phone: (904) 225-0331
Email: bleeper@nassauso.com

Biography

Inspector General Julie Leftheris
State University System of Florida, Board of Governors
325 West Gaines Street, Suite 1614
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: (850) 245-9247
E-mail: Julie.Leftheris@flbog.edu

Biography

James (Jim) McKnight
City Manager, City of Cocoa Beach
2 South Orlando Avenue
Cocoa Beach, Florida 32931-2722
Phone:(321) 868-3201
E-mail: james.mcknight@cityofcocoabeach.com

Biography

The Honorable Adrian G. Soud
Circuit Judge
Fourth Judicial Circuit of Florida
501 West Adams Street, Suite 7206
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: (904) 255-1218
E-mail:adrians@coj.net

Biography

Chief Robert Vincent
Gulfport Police Department
2401 53rd Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: (727)893-1049
E-mail: rvincent@mygulfport.us

Biography

Sheriff Billy Woods
Marion County Sheriff's Office
692 NW 30th Avenue
Ocala, Florida 34475
Phone: (352)369-6789
E-mail: wwoods@marionso.com

Biography