Florida Accreditation

 

Accredited Agencies

Pretrial & Probation

 


If changes need to be made, please contact
Lauren O'Connor and provide corrections via e-mail.

 
Broward County Sheriff's Office Pretrial and Probation Services Division
Accredited pretrial division on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited pretrial division on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accredited Probation Division June 19, 2018 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Antoinette C. Dockery
Phone: 954-375-6219
Email:  Antoinette_dockery@sheriff.org
   

Collier County Sheriff's Office Pretrial Services
Accredited pretrial division on June 25, 2019 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Lieutenant Nicole Minick
Phone: 239-252-0953
Email: Nicole.Minick@colliersheriff.org

 
     
Lee County Pretrial patch
Lee County Criminal Division
Accredited on June 30, 2009 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 26, 2012 in Bonita Springs

Reaccredited on June 23, 2015 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Shawn Carlson
Phone:  239-533-9122
Email:  SCarlson@ca.cjis20.org
 
Manatee County Pretrial and Probation Division
Accredited on June 23, 2015 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Michael Rogers
Phone:  941-749-3050
Email:  michael.rogers@mymanatee.org
   
 
Orange Co Corrections patch
Orange County Corrections Department
Pretrial Services and Probation Unit

Accredited on June 28, 2011 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs

Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Georgia Hart
Phone:  407-836-3555
Email:  georgia.hart@ocfl.net
 
Seminole County Sheriff's Office Probation and Pretrial
Accredited on June 25, 2019 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Lisa Zucker
Phone:  407-506-6699
Email: lzucker@seminolesheriff.org
   
 
Volusia County Pretrial patch
Volusia County Pretrial Services
Accredited on June 10, 2008 in Coral Springs
Reaccredited on June 28, 2011 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Brian Brittain
Phone:  386-822-5706
Email: bbrittain@circuit7.org