Florida Accreditation

 

Accredited Agencies

Pretrial & Probation

 


If changes need to be made, please contact
Lee Kuhn and provide corrections via e-mail.

 
Alachua County Pretrial patch
Alachua County Pretrial Services
Accredited on February 19, 2008 in Clearwater
Reaccredited on June 28, 2011 in Bonita Springs

Reaccredited on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Accreditation Manager: Jeff Kilpatrick and Cynthia Robertson
Phone: 352-338-7338
Email:  jhk@alachuacounty.us or crobertson@alachuacounty.us
 
Broward County Sheriff's Office Pretrial Services
Accredited on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Sara Davis
Phone: 954-448-2195
Email:  Sara_Davis@sheriff.org
 
Lee County Pretrial patch
Lee County Criminal Division
Accredited on June 30, 2009 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 26, 2012 in Bonita Springs

Reaccredited on June 23, 2015 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Ervin Gill
Phone:  239-533-8440
Email:  EGill@ca.cjis20.org
 
Manatee County Pretrial and Probation Division
Accredited on June 23, 2015 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Michael Rogers
Phone:  941-749-3050
Email:  michael.rogers@mymanatee.org
   
 
Orange Co Corrections patch
Orange County Corrections Department
Pretrial Services and Probation Unit

Accredited on June 28, 2011 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs

Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Georgia Hart
Phone:  407-836-3555
Email:  georgia.hart@ocfl.net
 
Volusia County Pretrial patch
Volusia County Pretrial Services
Accredited on June 10, 2008 in Coral Springs
Reaccredited on June 28, 2011 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 24, 2014 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 20, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Valerie Trunzo
Phone:  386-822-5741
Email: vtrunzo@circuit7.org