Florida Accreditation

 

Accredited Agencies

Inspectors General

 

   

If changes need to be made, please contact
Jennie Christensen and provide corrections via e-mail.

 
Agency for Healthcare Administration
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager: Shellie Wagner 
Phone:  (850) 412-3973
Email: Shellie.wagner@ahca.myflorida.com
 
Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 24, 2021 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Inspector General Erin Romeiser 
Phone:  (850) 414-7166
Email: erin.romeiser@apdcares.org
 
Attorney General Office of the Inspector General
Accredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Kathryn Sullivan
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)
Phone:  850-414-3408
Email: kathryn.sullivan@myfloridalegal.com
 
Broward Office of the Inspector General
Accredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Reaccredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston

Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)
Accreditation Manager: Monica Vidal
Phone:  954-357-7820
Email:  movidal@broward.org
 
Clerk & Comptroller - Palm Beach County
Division of Inspector General

Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville

Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager: Monica Alvarenga
Phone:  561-355-2156
Email:  malvarenga@mypalmbeachclerk.com
 
City of Jacksonville, Office of Inspector General
Accredited on October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)
Accreditation Manager: Emily Edge
Phone: 904-630-8049 
Email:  eedge@coj.net
 
Agricultural Law Enforcement IG patch
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Office of Inspector General
Accredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs

Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Caitlin Dawkins
Phone:  850-245-1360
Email: Caitlin.Dawkins@fdacs.gov
Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation
Office of Inspector General
Accredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager: Lynne Winston
Phone:  850-414-6700
Email: lynne.winston@myfloridalicense.com

Florida Department of Children and Families
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 28, 2009 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on September 27, 2012 in Sarasota

Reaccredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater

Accreditation Manager:  Flora Miller
Phone:  321-604-4300
Email:  flora.tran@myflfamilies.com
 
Florida Department of Corrections
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater
Accreditation Manager: Doug Rau
Phone:  850-717-3923
Email: edward.rau@fdc.myflorida.com
 
Florida Department of Economic Opportunity
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Jeremy Billington
Phone:  850-245-7143
Email: Jeremy.Billington@deo.myflorida.com 
 
Florida Department of Education
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager: Lori Van Riper
Phone:  850-245-9417
Email: lori.vanriper@fldoe.org 
   
Florida Department of Education, Office of Early Learning,
Office of Inspector General
Accredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)
Accreditation Manager: 
Phone: 
Email: 
 
Florida Department of Elder Affairs
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)
Accreditation Manager: Mark Meadows 
Phone:  850-414-2311
Email: meadowsm@elderaffairs.org
 
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 28, 2009 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on September 27, 2012 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater

Accreditation Manager:  Michelle Riley
Phone:  850-245-3151
Email: Michelle.Riley@dep.state.fl.us 
 
Florida Department of Health
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on September 29, 2011 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Reaccredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)
Accreditation Manager: Kimberly Doss and Nicholas Cronk 
Phone:  Kimberly 850-617-1934 or Nicholas 850-617-1925
Email:  Kimberly.doss@flhealth.gov or Nicholas.cronk@flhealth.gov
 
Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on September 25, 2013 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 26, 2016 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg
Accreditation Manager: Sheila Sexton
Phone: 850-617-2325
Email:  SheilaSexton@flhsmv.gov
 
Florida Office of Insurance Regulation
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager: Linh Trang 
Phone: 850-413-4975
Email:  Linh.Trang@floir.com
Florida Department of Juvenile Justice
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 24, 2015 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 20, 2018 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 24, 2021 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Holly Queen 
Phone:  850-717-2497
Email:  Holly.Queen@djj.state.fl.us
 
  
Florida Department of Management Services
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater
Accreditation Manager: Paula Harlow
Phone:  850-488-5285
Email:  paula.harlow@dms.fl.gov
 
Florida Department of Revenue
Office of the Inspector General

Accredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Joanne Kraynak 
Phone:  850-717-7076
Email: joanne.kraynak@floridarevenue.com
  
Florida Department of State
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 3, 2018 in Clearwater
Accreditation Manager: Ruben Ramos
Phone:  850-245-6198
Email:  ruben.ramos@dos.myflorida.com
 
Florida Division of Emergency Management
Office of the Inspector General

Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)
Accredited on June 21, 2017 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Susan Cureton 
Phone:  850-815-4184
Email: Susan.Cureton@em.myflorida.com
 
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Captain Michael Meaney
Phone:  850-617-9463
Email:  Michael.Meaney@myfwc.com
 
Florida Housing Finance Corporation
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager:  Jennifer Guillermo
Phone:  850-488-4197
Email:  Jennifer.Guillermo@floridahousing.org
 
Florida State University
Office of Inspector General Services

Accredited on June 21, 2017
Reaccredited October 15, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)
Accreditation Manager:  Pamela Damitz
Phone:  850-644-6031
Email: pdamitz@fsu.edu
 
Lee County Clerk Office of the Inspector General
Accredited on February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager:  Sandra Bottone
Phone:  239-533-5481
Email:  sbottone@leeclerk.org
 
Miami-Dade County Office of the Inspector General
Accredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Reaccredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Ozzie Romero
Phone: 305-350-0642
Email: Oswaldo.Romero@miamidade.gov
 
Office of the Chief Inspector General
Accredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona
Reaccredited on February 21, 2018 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)
Accreditation Manager: Suzanne Campbell 
Phone:  850-717-9252
Email:   suzanne.campbell@eog.myflorida.com
 
Office of Financial Regulation - Office of Inspector General
Accredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Reaccredited on November 1, 2017 in Weston
Accreditation Manager:  Bradley Perry
Phone:  850-410-9674
Email:   Bradley.Perry@flofr.com
 
Office of Inspector General Department of Financial Services
Office of Inspector General
Department of Financial Services

Accredited on February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager:  Captain Mike Shoaf
Phone:  850-413-4952
Email:  michael.shoaf@myfloridacfo.com
 
Office of Inspector General
Department of Transportation
Accredited on October 28, 2009 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited February 21, 2013 in Howey-in-the Hills
Reaccredited February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Anthony Jackson
Phone: 850-410-5802
Email:Anthony.Jackson@dot.state.fl.us
 
Florida Lottery IG patch
Office of Inspector General
Florida Lottery

Accredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on September 25, 2013 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 26, 2016 in Weston
Reaccredited on October 2, 2019 in St. Petersburg
Accreditation Manager:  Ray Pace
Phone:  850-487-7726
Email:  Pacem@flalottery.com
 
Office of Inspector General
Palm Beach County

Accredited on February 23, 2012 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona Beach
Reaccredited on February 21, 2018 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)
Accreditation Manager:  Chris Dyckman
Phone:  561-233-2388
Email:  CDyckman@pbcgov.org
 
Okaloosa County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Department of Inspector General

Accredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager:  Brad Embry
Phone:  850-689-5000 ext 3424
Email:  bembry@okaloosaclerk.com
 
Palm Beach County Clerk and Comptroller, Division of Inspector Generall
Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville

Reaccredited on February 22, 2017 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager: Anthony Bennett 
Phone: 561-233-2385 
Email:  acbennett@pbcgov.org
 
Pinellas County Clerk of the Court
Inspector General

Accredited on February 3, 2010 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 21, 2013 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited February 20, 2019 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager:  Deborah Weiss
Phone:  (727) 464-8388
Email:  dweiss@mypinellasclerk.org
 
Polk County Clerk of the Court
Inspector General

Accredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona
Reaccredited on February 21, 2018 in St. Augustine
Reaccredited on February 18, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)
Accreditation Manager:  Lita McHugh
Phone:  (863) 534-7735
Email:  litamchugh@polk-county.net
 
School District of Palm Beach County,
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 26, 2019 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Veronica Vallecillo 
Phone:  (561) 432-6359
Email:  veronica.vallecillo@palmbeachschools.org

 

 
State University System Board of Governors,
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 20, 2020 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager: Rebekah Weeks 
Phone:  (850)245-9214
Email:  Rebekah.Weeks@flbog.edu