Florida Accreditation

 

Accredited Agencies

Inspectors General

 

< > 

If changes need to be made, please contact
Lee Kuhn and provide corrections via e-mail.

 
Broward Office of the Inspector General
Accredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Accreditation Manager: Dylan Hughes
Phone:  954-357-7877
Email:  dyhughes@broward.org
   
Clerk & Comptroller Palm Bch IG
Clerk & Comptroller - Palm Beach County
Division of Inspector General

Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville

Accreditation Manager: Michael Bodle
Phone:  561-355-1998
Email:  mbodle@mypalmbeachclerk.com
 
Dept. Highway Safety IG patch
Department of Highway Safety
and Motor Vehicles, Inspector General

Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on September 25, 2013 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 26, 2016 in Weston

Accreditation Manager: Sean Shrader
Phone:  850-617-3130
Email:  seanshrader@flhsmv.gov
 
Agricultural Law Enforcement IG patch
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Office of Inspector General
Accredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs

Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Captain Corey Aittama
Phone:  850-245-1360
Email: corey.aittama@freshfromflorida.com
 
Dept. of Children & Families IG patch
Florida Department of Children and Families
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 28, 2009 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on September 27, 2012 in Sarasota

Reaccredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Accreditation Manager:  Flora Tran
Phone:  321-604-4300
Email:  flora.tran@myflfamilies.com
 
 
Florida Department of Corrections
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Accreditation Manager: Doug Rau
Phone:  850-717-3923
Email: edward.rau@fdc.myflorida.com
 
Florida Department of Economic Opportunity
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Bob Montpellier
Phone:  850-245-7143
Email: Bob.Montpellier@deo.myflorida.com 
 
 
Florida Department of Education
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Accreditation Manager:  Anthony Jackson
Phone:  850-245-9420
Email: Anthony.Jackson@fldoe.org 
 
Dept. of Environmental Protection IG patch
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on October 28, 2009 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on September 27, 2012 in Sarasota

Reaccredited on October 7, 2015 in Weston
Accreditation Manager:  Michelle Riley
Phone:  850-245-3151
Email:  Michelle.Riley@dep.state.fl.us 
 
Florida Department of Health
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on September 29, 2011 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Accreditation Manager:  Dwight Chastain and Louise Turner
Phone:  Dwight 850-245-4444 ext 2152 or
Louise 850-245-4444 ext 2146
Email:  Dwight.Chastain@flhealth.gov
 
 
Florida Department of Juvenile Justice
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 24, 2015 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Gary Bussell
Phone:  850-717-2496
Email:  gary.bussell@djj.state.fl.us
 

Fla Dept of Law Enforcement IG patch
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on February 3, 2011 in Hutchinson Island Reaccredited on February 6, 2014 in Jacksonville
Accreditation Manager:  Chrissy Murray
Phone:  850-410-7247
Email:  christinamurray@fdle.state.fl.us
 
Department of Revenue
Office of the Inspector General

Accredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Bill Harvey
Phone:  850-717-6822
Email: HarveyB@dor.state.fl.us
 
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Office of Inspector General

Accredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Captain Michael Meaney
Phone:  850-617-9463
Email:  Michael.Meaney@myfwc.com
 
 
Lee County Clerk Office of the Inspector General
Accredited on February 24, 2016
Accreditation Manager:  Sandra Bottone
Phone:  239-533-5481
Email:  sbottone@leeclerk.org
 
Miami-Dade County Office of the Inspector General
Accredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 27, 2013 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on June 22, 2016 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager: Jim Mazer
Phone: 305-350-0657
Email:  JMAZER@miamidade.gov
 
 
Office of the Chief Inspector General
Accredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona
Accreditation Manager:  Erin Romeiser
Phone:  850-717-9251
Email:   erin.romeiser@eog.myflorida.com
 
 
Office of Financial Regulation - Office of Inspector General
Accredited on October 8, 2014 in Palm Harbor
Accreditation Manager:  Bradley Perry
Phone:  850-410-9674
Email:   Bradley.Perry@flofr.com
 
Office of Inspector General
Department of Financial Services

Accredited on February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager:  Captain Mike Shoaf
Phone:  850-413-4952
Email:  michael.shoaf@myfloridacfo.com
 
 
Office of Inspector General
Department of Transportation
Accredited on October 28, 2009 in Ponte Vedra
Reaccredited February 21, 2013 in Howey-in-the Hills
Reaccredited February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine

Accreditation Manager: Lori VanRiper
Phone: 850-410-5802
Email:lori.vanriper@dot.state.fl.us
       
Florida Lottery IG patch
Office of Inspector General
Florida Lottery

Accredited on July 1, 2010 in Bonita Springs
Reaccredited on September 25, 2013 in Sarasota
Reaccredited on October 26, 2016 in Weston
Accreditation Manager:  Ray Pace
Phone:  850-487-7726
Email:  Pacem@flalottery.com
 
Office of Inspector General
Palm Beach County

Accredited on February 23, 2012 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona Beach
Accreditation Manager:  Cynthia Suriel
Phone:  561-233-2350
Email:  csuriel@pbcgov.org
 
Pinellas County Clerk of the Court
Inspector General

Accredited on February 3, 2010 in Hutchinson Island
Reaccredited on February 21, 2013 in Howey-in-the-Hills
Reaccredited February 24, 2016 in St. Augustine
Accreditation Manager:  Deborah Weiss
Phone:  (727) 464-8388
Email:  dweiss@pinellas.fl.us
 
 
Polk County Clerk of the Court
Inspector General

Accredited on February 25, 2015 in Daytona
Accreditation Manager:  Lita McHugh
Phone:  (863)534-7636
Email:  litamchugh@polk-county.net
 
Sarasota County Clerk of Circuit Court
and County Comptroller

Accredited on June 24, 2015 in Orlando
Accreditation Manager:  Debra Martin
Phone:  (941)861-5281
Email: ddmartin@scgov.net